Vijaya Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences for Women Enikepadu, Vijayawada — 521108

News Letter Committee

RESPONSIBILITIES:

- > To publish three editions per year with four months interval.
- > To encourage students and staff to contribute to the newsletter.
- > To present new drug related information and current topics in the field of Pharmacy.
- > To design the newsletter attractively and distribute it to the concerned.
- > To review, scrutinize and select articles before publication.
- > To carefully proofread the articles before publication.

CONSTITUTION:

S. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation & Dept	Post
1	Dr. K. Padmalatha	Professor & Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Tabitha Sharon	Asst. Professor Dept. of Pharmacy Practice	Member
3	Mrs. D. Santhi Krupa	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology	Member
4	Mr. Y. Naveen	Asst. Professor Dept. of Pharmacy Practice	Member
5	Dr. B. Dhanush	Asst. Professor Dept. of Pharmacy Practice	Member
6	Mrs. V. V. Vandana Devi	Asst. Professor Dept. of S & H	Member
7	Dr. N. Pratibha	Asst. Professor Dept. of Pharmacy Practice	Coordinator
8	N. Varalakshmi	V Pharm D Achievers	Student Member
9	P. Neelima	V Pharm D Sparklers	Student Member
10	N. Jayasree	V Pharm D Sizzlers	Student Member
11	M. Bharathi	V Pharm D Inspirers	Student Member